26 thoughts on “Let’s All Go To The Lobby.

  1. I'm trying to make dinner and this song is stuck in my brain!!! Gen is LHAO and thinks this is funny.
    Everytime I went to the movies with my mom this was my favorite little jingle. It reminds me of when I was a kid. πŸ™‚

  2. Just so ya'll know, she has me on Skype and I randomly play the video and sing with it. Off-key. In my cartoon rodent voice. Yes, I do.

  3. *points to sparkling drinks*
    SO LET'S ALL GO TO THE LOBBY TO GET OURSELVES A TREAT
    – Ward and Clare (really, really loud)

  4. I do NOT have to go to the lobby, you bossy little treats pushers.
    Ash THE Bastard o/O

  5. Hi, Rita! The channel was added, kind of like an extension of our media. It contains public domain materials from all over the web, featuring the Internet Archive. The channel is not monetized. We collect no monies and no claims are allowed on the channel. When you watch videos on our channel, the public domain is not being profited from in any way, so sashay down to the lobby and get yourself some treats. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

