Screen shots, updated.

Gen: He saw my post and took them down. I wonder if he moved them somewhere else.

Cheri: I’ll go look.
Gen: He’ll try to wiggle out of legalities this time.
Cheri: Found them. Get screen shots.

Gen: I’m on it.

Cheri: Can I be rude? The boys are witty but I’m just rude.
Gen: Sure, go ahead.
Cheri: Where do I begin… He’s a sick (bleep). I see he took your name out of there right quick.
Gen: It might not be about me but it still breaks TOS. Check it out.

Cheri: He just makes up shit as he goes along and he doesn’t care.
Gen: I do not think this will have the ending he envisions. 

Leave a Reply

