The Rabbit King Soundtrack

Tom Fahy is an assemblage of musicians headed by multi-instrumentalist, composer and author Tom Fahy.

Core members include Jiang Dan, Rachael Eisley, Zhang Li, Liu Kaige, and Emer Mulholland, while other players, including Alvaro Macaya, Thomas Byrne, Vicente Labarca, and Marco Falabella, are drafted for the requirements of particular pieces.

They scored The Rabbit King with dark, lovely atmospheric music (listen here)  and you can download the entire album for free from the Internet Archive.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s